Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chaton, raconte moi...
Chaton, raconte moi...
Archives
5 juin 2009

Taylor Swift

13

I though...

You belong with me

I was...

Fearless

And I was wishing for a...

Love Story

Thinking...

I can't see anybody when he's with me

But I was wrong...

'Cause I'm not your princess this ain't our fairytale

Telling myself...

Stupid girl, I should have known

Tears are not flowing though while...

I put his picture down and maybe get some sleep tonight

Because...

He's the reason I keep wishing on a wishing star

Now I know...

I was a dreamer

And that the only choice left to me is to...

Make it out of this mess

.

.

.

I keep waiting for you but you'll never come...

   

   

(this drawing is very old, and not very pretty... But it remembered me how it was to think about a prince...)

Publicité
Commentaires
Chaton, raconte moi...
Publicité
Publicité